Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan

Elementary Division

1. Pajo Elementary School – Lapu Lapu City

2. Sta. Filomena Elementary School, Alegria

3. Toledo Northern  Central Elementary School

4. Canbanay Elementary School, Danao City

5. Bogo Central Elementary School

High School

1. Tayud National High School, Consolacion

2. Silaw Culture & Arts, Carcar City

3. Talisay City National High School

4. Toledo National Vocational School

5. DepEd Naga Division,  City of Naga

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


LISTEN: The Sinulog Beat

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.





Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD