Pyrofest 3 at SM Northwing

Eight teams from around the world joined the Pyrofest 3, the third annual fireworks competition that was held in the evening of January 15 at SM Northwing in Cebu City.

The eight teams were judged based on style, beauty, timing, and audience impact.

First prize won P120,000.

Those who competed for the pyrotechnics glory are the following:

1. Nation Fireworks Sto Nino, Bulacan
2. Pyro Haven Fireworks – Bocaue, Bulacan (Pyrofest 2 Champion)
3. Dumaguete Surf Station – Dumaguete (Pyrofest 1 Champion)
4. St. Michael – Sta Maria, Bulcan
5. Digispec Enterprises – Oroqueta, Misamis Occidental
6. Anisan Fireworks – Sibulan Negros Oriental
7. De Lumpa Fireworks – Ilox2
8. Skyglitters – champion of 1st Enchanted Kingdom Asian sky wizardry competition (Oct. 23, 2010)

The event was organized by Pyroworks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


LISTEN: The Sinulog Beat

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.





Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD