Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan winners

Posted on January 10, 2015

Here is the complete list of winners of this year’s Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Lalawigan. Elementary Division 1st place: Talisay City Central School 2nd place: Opao Elementary School/Tribu Mandauehanon 3rdRead More

Rain delays Sinulog contest

Posted on January 12, 2014

THE dance showcasing the Cebuanos’ resiliency and faith during calamities won in the Sinulog sa Kabataan (SK) sa Lalawigan at the Cebu City Sports Center (CCSC) yesterday. The downpour didRead More

List of Sinulog sa Kabaaan sa Dakbayan 2014 contingents

Posted on December 13, 2013

These are the schools that confirmed their participation in the Sinulog sa Kabataan sa Dakbayan 2014, which will be held on January 12, 2014. Elementary Division: 1. Inayawan Elementary SchoolRead More

LISTEN: The Sinulog Beat

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.





Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD