Sinulog 2011 Winners (Partial)

Sinulog-Based (SB) Contingents
1st Prize Sinanduloy-Tangub City
2nd Prize Abellana National School
3rd Prize City of Carcar
4th Prize Tawo-Tawo Festival of Bayawan City,Negros Oriental
5th Prize Cebu City Central School
Free Interpretation (FI)
1st Prize Tribu Himag-ulaw of Placer, Masbate
2nd Prize Tribu Buyoganon from Abuyog, Leyte
3rd Prize Tribu Mabolokon of Mabolo Elementary
4th Prize Tribu Kandaya of Daanbantayan
5th Prize Talamban Elementary School
Street Dancing Tribu Sinanduloy of Tangub City, Misamis Occidental
Best in Musicality Tribu Himag-ulaw of Placer,Masbate

One comment

  1. congrats to all the winners!!
    you guys did a very great job!!
    congrats to my past and present schools!
    mabolo and abellana!
    hope makaapil ko next year sa tribu sa abellana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


LISTEN: The Sinulog Beat

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.





Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD